Episode One - Unemployment

The Sock finds little sympathy at the unemployment office.

Episode Three - Roommate

The Sock proves an interesting person to live with.

Episode Five - Epiphany

The Sock experiences an existential crisis.

Episode Two - Interview

The Sock clashes with the world of retail.

Episode Four - Date

The Sock goes to dinner with a rich widow in an attempt to woo himself a new benefactor.

Episode Six - Revenge

The Sock's attempt to ransom his roommate goes horribly wrong.